[cf-dev] FINAL REMINDER: CAB call for June is Wednesday 06/20 @ 8a PST or 11a EST

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[cf-dev] FINAL REMINDER: CAB call for June is Wednesday 06/20 @ 8a PST or 11a EST

Michael Maximilien
FYI...

Tomorrow 8AM Pacific or 3PM UTC.

Zoom soon. Best,

dr.max
ibm ☁ 
silicon valley, ca



dr.max
ibm ☁ 
silicon valley, ca


On Jun 13, 2018, at 3:43 PM, Michael Maximilien <[hidden email]> wrote:

FYI...


Please remember to join Wednesday the Zoom call [0] June 20th at 8a Pacific for QAs, highlights, and two presentations:


1. CF Stratos UI update and demo of latest version by Neil MacDougall of SuSe [1] 


2. Project Blockheads: Ethereum Smart Contract Open Service Broker for CF and Kube by Nima Kaviani of IBM (winner of the CF Summit -Boston Hackathon)  [2] 


Zoom soon. Best,



_._,_._,_

Links:

You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#8080) | [hidden email] | [hidden email] | Mute This Topic | New Topic

Your Subscription | [hidden email] | Unsubscribe [[hidden email]]

_._,_._,_