[cf-dev] [Operators SIG Meeting] Call for Content - July 24

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[cf-dev] [Operators SIG Meeting] Call for Content - July 24

gowrisankar
Dear Cloud Foundry Community,

Please let me or Karthik know, if you’d like to bring any specific topics for discussion for the next sig meeting on Wednesday, June 24th at 08:00 US Pacific | 11:00 US Eastern | 20:30 Indian Standard Time.

Please add the calendar appt from here: https://www.cloudfoundry.org/community-calendar.

BRs, Gowrisankar
_._,_._,_

Links:

You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#8686) | [hidden email] | [hidden email] | Mute This Topic | New Topic

Your Subscription | [hidden email] | Unsubscribe [[hidden email]]

_._,_._,_