[cf-dev] Reminder: CAB call on Wednesday, June 17 @ 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 5PM CEST

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[cf-dev] Reminder: CAB call on Wednesday, June 17 @ 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT / 5PM CEST

Troy Topnik-2
Please join us for this month's Community Advisory Board call!

We'll have James Hunt from Stark & Wayne telling us all about managing BOSH from Kubernetes with Gluon:

 https://github.com/starkandwayne/gluon

... along with the regular community updates from the PMC leads and community Q&A. Here's the agenda:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SCOlAquyUmNM-AQnekCOXiwhLs6gveTxAcduvDcW_xI/edit#

And the chat room: slack.cloudfoundry.org - join the #cab channel Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/757994996 Or iPhone one-tap : US: +16468769923,,757994996# or +16699006833,,757994996# Or Telephone: Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 Meeting ID: 757 994 996 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=BbM_MZowkH08pdKycQk10at13V5cLneM
Hope to see you there!

TT

--
Troy Topnik
Senior Product Manager, 
SUSE Cloud Application Platform 
 
_._,_._,_

Links:

You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#9039) | [hidden email] | [hidden email] | Mute This Topic | New Topic


Reminder that all communication on this mailing list is subject to the Cloud Foundry Foundation's code of conduct, which can be found here: https://www.cloudfoundry.org/code-of-conduct/
Your Subscription | [hidden email] | Unsubscribe [[hidden email]]
_._,_._,_