[cf-dev] Reminder: CAB call on Wednesday, March 18th @ 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM CET

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[cf-dev] Reminder: CAB call on Wednesday, March 18th @ 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM CET

Troy Topnik-2
... 15:00 UTC in case I got the daylight savings conversion wrong.

On the agenda are updates from the Foundation and the PMC as usual, plus a demo of CF-on-K8s from Saikiran Yerram, Release Integration project lead.

Agenda:

 https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SCOlAquyUmNM-AQnekCOXiwhLs6gveTxAcduvDcW_xI
 
Let me know if I've missed anything.

NB: The agenda document was getting very long so I cut the older items and put them into a new CAB Agenda Attic document, linked from the original. Hope that works for everyone (if not I can revert).

Calendar deets:
----------
CF month CAB calls used to discuss Cloud Foundry community related news and QAs
Chat room: go to slack.cloudfoundry.org and then join the #cab channel
Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/757994996
 
Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16468769923,,757994996#  or +16699006833,,757994996# 
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location): 
        US: +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833  or +1 408 638 0968 
    Meeting ID: 757 994 996
    International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=BbM_MZowkH08pdKycQk10at13V5cLneM
 
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/886369973
 
Meeting ID: 886 369 973
 
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,886369973# US (San Jose)
+16465588656,,886369973# US (New York)
 
Dial by your location
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
        +1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
        877 369 0926 US Toll-free
        855 880 1246 US Toll-free
        +1 647 558 0588 Canada
        855 703 8985 Canada Toll-free
Meeting ID: 886 369 973
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abSAPsJbM


Thanks,

TT

--
Troy Topnik
Senior Product Manager, 
SUSE Cloud Application Platform 
 
_._,_._,_

Links:

You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#8939) | [hidden email] | [hidden email] | Mute This Topic | New Topic


Reminder that all communication on this mailing list is subject to the Cloud Foundry Foundation's code of conduct, which can be found here: https://www.cloudfoundry.org/code-of-conduct/
Your Subscription | [hidden email] | Unsubscribe [[hidden email]]
_._,_._,_