[cf-dev] Stratos Project Meeting - Thursday 26th April

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[cf-dev] Stratos Project Meeting - Thursday 26th April

Neil MacDougall-2

All,

 

Just an FYI that the Stratos team will be holding a project meeting this Thursday. This will then run on a monthly basis. All welcome to attend.

 

The purpose of this meeting is to give a general update, review the roadmap and discuss in more depth open roadmap features for the UI.

 

Details:

 

Thursday 26th April

16:30 BST, 17:30 CEST, 08:30 PDT

 

I will post a GoToMeeting link for this meeting in the #stratos CF Slack channel ahead of time. (https://cloudfoundry.slack.com/messages/stratos)

 

Regards,

 

Neil

 

https://github.com/cloudfoundry-incubator/stratos

 

_._,_._,_

Links:

You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#7937) | [hidden email] | [hidden email] | Mute This Topic | New Topic

Change Your Subscription
Group Home
[hidden email]
Terms Of Service
Unsubscribe From This Group

_._,_._,_