[cf-dev] Topics? CAB call: Wednesday, July 15th @ 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM CET

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

[cf-dev] Topics? CAB call: Wednesday, July 15th @ 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM CET

Troy Topnik-2
Tomorrow's meeting currently has just the regular community updates from the PMC leads and community Q&A, so it might be a bit short.

If you have something you would like to present or know of something interesting we should get on the agenda, please get in touch with me via email or Slack and we'll try to make it happen. :)

Here's the agenda document:

https://docs.google.com/document/d/1SCOlAquyUmNM-AQnekCOXiwhLs6gveTxAcduvDcW_xI/edit#

And the chat room: slack.cloudfoundry.org - join the #cab channel

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: 
https://zoom.us/j/757994996 

Or iPhone one-tap :
    US: +16468769923,,757994996# or +16699006833,,757994996#
Or Telephone: Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
    US: +1 646 876 9923 or +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968

Meeting ID: 757 994 996

International numbers available: 
https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=BbM_MZowkH08pdKycQk10at13V5cLneM


TT

--
Troy Topnik
Senior Product Manager, 
SUSE Cloud Application Platform 
 
_._,_._,_

Links:

You receive all messages sent to this group.

View/Reply Online (#9098) | [hidden email] | [hidden email] | Mute This Topic | New Topic


Reminder that all communication on this mailing list is subject to the Cloud Foundry Foundation's code of conduct, which can be found here: https://www.cloudfoundry.org/code-of-conduct/
Your Subscription | [hidden email] | Unsubscribe [[hidden email]]
_._,_._,_